Coburger Fuchsschaf

VDL-Angaben

Rassebezeichnung:

Coburger Fuchsschaf

Rassegruppe:

Landschafrasse

Rasseabkürzung:

COF

Rasseschlüssel:

35

Züchter

Baumgärtner,
Nils
PLZ/Ort: 47661
Issum
E-Mail: nilsbaumgaertner@posteo.de
Web: www.averdonkhof.de
Telefon: 0160-91911056
Beeck,
Iris
E-Mail: iris.beeck@web.de
Telefon: 0170-7693510
Beerkotte,
Ulrike
PLZ/Ort: 47559
Kranenburg
E-Mail: pyrenaeenberghunde@web.de
Dangela,
Hans-Bodo
PLZ/Ort: 32825
Blomberg-Reelkirchen
Telefon: 05235-472
Mobil: 0175-3679552
Dickhut,
Verena
PLZ/Ort: 59558
Lippstadt
E-Mail: v.dickhut@freenet.de
Telefon: 0163-8779911
Dreher,
Klaus
PLZ/Ort: 59425
Unna
E-Mail: klaus.dreher@appelprame.de
Telefon: 02303-40030
Fax: 03212-9940030
Fach,
Hagen
Dr.
PLZ/Ort: 51674
Wiehl
E-Mail: hagen.fach@t-online.de
Web: www.eichenhof-schaeferei.de
Telefon: 02262-9996701
Mobil: 0171-1942657
Fischer,
Bernhard
Dr.
PLZ/Ort: 48341
Altenberge
E-Mail: bernhard.fischer1@gmx.net
Telefon: 0172-5346643
Entrup eG,
Gärtnerhof
PLZ/Ort: 48341
Altenberge
E-Mail: mail@entrup119.de
Web: www.entrup119.de
Telefon: 02505-3361
Geurtz,
Hans-Josef
PLZ/Ort: 47652
Weeze
E-Mail: geurtz.hans-josef@t-online.de
Telefon: 02825-528
Mobil: 0174-9434563
Fax: 02825-539595
Handel-Paul,
Karin
PLZ/Ort: 47533
Kleve
E-Mail: j.o.paul@freenet.de
Telefon: 02821/40763
Hoffmann,
Thomas
PLZ/Ort: 42579
Heiligenhaus
E-Mail: hoffmann-hlghs@web.de
Telefon: 02056-570222
Hofmann,
Barbara
PLZ/Ort: 51580
Reichshof
E-Mail: Barbara-M.Hofmann@web.de
Telefon: 02265-413
Ibba,
Raymund
Dr.
PLZ/Ort: 52156
Monschau
E-Mail: raymund.ibba@gmx.de
Telefon: 02472/1714
Kermes,
Klaus
PLZ/Ort: 58540
Meinerzhagen
E-Mail: klaus.kermes@googlemail.com
Telefon: 02358 217476
Fax: 02358-902914
Kröger,
Heinrich und Simon
PLZ/Ort: 33100
Paderborn-Dahl
E-Mail: simon.kroeger@yahoo.de
Telefon: 0151-15722605
Maiwald,
Antje
PLZ/Ort: 51570
Windeck
E-Mail: dieter_maiwald@web.de
Telefon: 0157-56283430
Meyer,
Gerd
PLZ/Ort: 32549
Bad Oeynhausen
E-Mail: gerd-meyer@meyer-haus-und-garten.de
Telefon: 05731-51902
Ostendorf,
Christian
PLZ/Ort: 46348
Raesfeld
E-Mail: info@der-alte-hueningshof.de
Web: www.der-alte-hueningshof.de
Telefon: 02865-204806
Mobil: 0177-2769057
Rempen,
Christiane und Thomas
PLZ/Ort: 48317
Drensteinfurt
E-Mail: hofgut@ashege.de
Web: hofgut@ashege.de
Telefon: 02538-915422
Mobil: 0178-8582075
Fax: 02538-915466
Scheffler,
Werner
PLZ/Ort: 44534
Lünen
E-Mail: werner-scheffler@web.de
Telefon: 02306-63011
Schepp,
Holger
PLZ/Ort: 57234
Wilnsdorf-Oberdiefen
E-Mail: cls1984@web.de
Telefon: 02739-2364
Mobil: 0160-7746744
Schneider,
Oliver
PLZ/Ort: 57250
Netphen
E-Mail: lichte-schneider@t-online.de
Telefon: 02737-592026
Steinhoff,
Hubert
PLZ/Ort: 59229
Ahlen-Dolberg
E-Mail: hubertsteinhoff@icloud.com
Telefon: 0160-90730432
Steiniger,
Frank
PLZ/Ort: 51545
Waldbröl
E-Mail: fabiansteiniger@aol.com
Telefon: 02295-2362
Mobil: 0172-5831472
Sutter,
Martin
PLZ/Ort: 32139
Spenge
E-Mail: martin.sutter@sutter.de
Web: www.sutter.de
Telefon: 05225-859690
Mobil: 0171-6400579
Fax: 05225-859691
Richterich GbR,
Thoms &
PLZ/Ort: 59320
Ennigerloh
E-Mail: peter@richterich.net
Web: www.Thoms-richterich-gbr.de
Tiemann,
Martin
PLZ/Ort: 47589
Uedem
E-Mail: info@mt-uedem.de
Telefon: 0172-2957484
Tigges GbR,
Tigges
PLZ/Ort: 57399
Kirchhundem
E-Mail: k.rodemeier@web.de
Telefon: 0152-06210041
Vering,
Johanna
PLZ/Ort: 33449
Langenberg
E-Mail: susanne.Vering@gmx.de
Telefon: 052487097
Voß,
Dirk
PLZ/Ort: 58849
Herscheid
Winter-Preiß,
Iris
PLZ/Ort: 53797
Lohmar
E-Mail: iris.winter-preiss@t-online.de
Telefon: 02247-6429
Mobil: 0160-91088888
Beitragsfoto:
Coburger Fuchsschafe in der Weide (© Christiane und Thomas Rempen | Hofgut Ashege)