Coburger Fuchsschaf

VDL-Angaben

Rassebezeichnung:

Coburger Fuchsschaf

Rassegruppe:

Landschafrasse

Rasseabkürzung:

COF

Rasseschlüssel:

35

Züchter

Tierpark,
Aachener
PLZ/Ort: 52066
Aachen
Web: www.euregiozoo.de
Austrup,
Maria Sophia
PLZ/Ort: 48291
Telgte
E-Mail: sophia.austrup@web.de
Baumgärtner,
Nils
PLZ/Ort: 47661
Issum
E-Mail: nilsbaumgaertner@posteo.de
Web: www.averdonkhof.de
Telefon: 0160-91911056
Beeck,
Iris
E-Mail: iris.beeck@web.de
Telefon: 0170-7693510
Beerkotte,
Ulrike
PLZ/Ort: 47559
Kranenburg
E-Mail: pyrenaeenberghunde@web.de
Brinkmann,
Heinrich
PLZ/Ort: 32549
Bad Oeynhausen
E-Mail: brinkmann.heinrich82@gmail.com
Telefon: 0151-18533014
Dangela,
Hans-Bodo
PLZ/Ort: 32825
Blomberg-Reelkirchen
Telefon: 05235-472
Mobil: 0175-3679552
Fach,
Hagen
Dr.
PLZ/Ort: 51674
Wiehl
E-Mail: hagen.fach@t-online.de
Web: www.eichenhof-schaeferei.de
Telefon: 02262-9996701
Mobil: 0171-1942657
Entrup eG,
Gärtnerhof
PLZ/Ort: 48341
Altenberge
E-Mail: mail@entrup119.de
Web: www.entrup119.de
Telefon: 02505-3361
Geurtz,
Hans-Josef
PLZ/Ort: 47652
Weeze
E-Mail: geurtz.hans-josef@t-online.de
Telefon: 02825-528
Mobil: 0174-9434563
Fax: 02825-539595
Handel-Paul,
Karin
PLZ/Ort: 47533
Kleve
E-Mail: j.o.paul@freenet.de
Telefon: 02821/40763
Haverkamp GbR,
Ursula und Klaus
PLZ/Ort: 48346
Ostbevern
E-Mail: kuh@gehoeftoase.de
Web: www.gehoeftoase.de
Telefon: 02532-959550
Hegger,
Thomas
PLZ/Ort: 47625
Kevelaer-Wetten
E-Mail: dt-hegger@t-online.de
Telefon: 02832-404118
Hoffmann,
Thomas
PLZ/Ort: 42579
Heiligenhaus
E-Mail: coburger-fuchs@hoffmann-heiligenhaus.de
Telefon: 02056-570222
Hofmann,
Barbara
PLZ/Ort: 51580
Reichshof
E-Mail: Barbara-M.Hofmann@web.de
Telefon: 02265-413
Ibba,
Raymund
Dr.
PLZ/Ort: 52156
Monschau
E-Mail: raymund.ibba@gmx.de
Telefon: 02472-1714
Kermes,
Klaus
PLZ/Ort: 58540
Meinerzhagen
E-Mail: klaus.kermes@googlemail.com
Telefon: 02358 217476
Fax: 02358-902914
Kröger,
Heinrich und Simon
PLZ/Ort: 33100
Paderborn-Dahl
E-Mail: simon.kroeger@yahoo.de
Telefon: 0151-15722605
Lütkenhaus,
Michelle
PLZ/Ort: 53332
Bornheim
E-Mail: schafzucht.luetkenhaus@gmail.com
Telefon: 0172-4796531
Mobil: 0152-08646801
Maiwald,
Antje
PLZ/Ort: 51570
Windeck
E-Mail: dieter_maiwald@web.de
Telefon: 0157-56283430
Ostendorf,
Christian
PLZ/Ort: 46348
Raesfeld
E-Mail: noatuns@yahoo.de
Telefon: 02865-204806
Mobil: 0177-2769057
Rempen,
Christiane und Thomas
PLZ/Ort: 48317
Drensteinfurt
E-Mail: hofgut@ashege.de
Web: hofgut@ashege.de
Telefon: 02538-915422
Mobil: 0178-8582075
Fax: 02538-915466
Schepp,
Claudia
PLZ/Ort: 57234
Wilnsdorf-Oberdiefen
E-Mail: cls1984@web.de
Telefon: 0160-7746744
Schlecht,
Klaus
PLZ/Ort: 51789
Lindlar
E-Mail: k.schlecht@ksi-koeln.de
Telefon: 02206-9094958
Mobil: 0175-6724821
Schneider,
Oliver
PLZ/Ort: 57250
Netphen
E-Mail: lichte-schneider@t-online.de
Telefon: 02737-592026
Steinhoff,
Hubert
PLZ/Ort: 59229
Ahlen-Dolberg
E-Mail: hubertsteinhoff@icloud.com
Telefon: 0160-90730432
Steiniger,
Frank
PLZ/Ort: 51545
Waldbröl
E-Mail: fabiansteiniger@aol.com
Telefon: 02295-2362
Mobil: 0172-5831472
Sutter,
Martin
PLZ/Ort: 32139
Spenge
E-Mail: martin.sutter@sutter-kg.de
Web: www.sutter.de
Telefon: 05225-859690
Mobil: 0171-6400579
Fax: 05225-859691
Richterich GbR,
Thoms &
PLZ/Ort: 59320
Ennigerloh
E-Mail: peter@richterich.net
Web: www.Thoms-richterich-gbr.de
Telefon: 0173-6841851
Tiemann,
Martin
PLZ/Ort: 47589
Uedem
E-Mail: info@mt-uedem.de
Telefon: 0172-2957484
Kleve,
Tiergarten
PLZ/Ort: 47533
Kleve
E-Mail: info@tiergarten-kleve.de
Web: www.tiergarten-kleve.de
Telefon: 02821-26785
Fax: 02821-581043
Zuchtgemeinschaft Vering ,
Theodor und Johanna
PLZ/Ort: 33449
Langenberg
E-Mail: susanne.Vering@gmx.de
Telefon: 05248-7097
Voß,
Dirk
PLZ/Ort: 58849
Herscheid
Telefon: 02357-4773
Winter-Preiß,
Iris
PLZ/Ort: 53797
Lohmar
E-Mail: iris.winter-preiss@t-online.de
Telefon: 02247-6429
Mobil: 0160-91088888
Beitragsfoto:
Coburger Fuchsschafe in der Weide (© Christiane und Thomas Rempen | Hofgut Ashege)