Suffolk

VDL-Angaben

Rassebezeichnung:

Suffolk

Rassegruppe:

Fleischschafrasse

Rasseabkürzung:

SUF

Rasseschlüssel:

8

Züchter

Adorf,
Peter-Josef
PLZ/Ort: 53919
WEilerswist
E-Mail: adorf-schneppenheim@gmx.de
Telefon: 01786718730
Antenbrink,
Manfred
PLZ/Ort: 37688
Beverungen
E-Mail: m-antenbrink@t-online.de
Telefon: 0173-2816941
Bollmann,
Wilhelm
PLZ/Ort: 46499
Hamminkeln
E-Mail: wilhelm.bollmann@eb.de
Telefon: 02852-5727
Mobil: 0170-3211462
Bürger,
Jörg
PLZ/Ort: 57319
Bad Berleburg Arfeld
E-Mail: skrebutis@freenet.de
Telefon: 02755-968045
Mobil: 0160-92590338
Fax: 02755-968045
Deventer,
Hubert
PLZ/Ort: 48324
Sendenhorst-Albersloh
E-Mail: h.deventer@t-online.de
Telefon: 02535-95138
Mobil: 0170 808 77 83
Fax: 02535-95137
Dicke,
Axel
PLZ/Ort: 59602
Rüthen
Telefon: 02952-902774
Dirking,
Hermann Josef
PLZ/Ort: 48653
Coesfeld
E-Mail: hj.dirking@web.de
Web: www.dirking.de
Telefon: 02541-2909
Mobil: 0151-12145879
Filies,
Helmut
PLZ/Ort: 33378
Rheda-Wiedenbrück
E-Mail: filies@gmx.de
Telefon: 05242-3323
Fax: 05242-378297
Koerdt,
Meinolf
PLZ/Ort: 59269
Beckum
E-Mail: m.koerdt-suffolk@web.de
Telefon: 02521-821212
Langemann,
Waldemar
PLZ/Ort: 32657
Lemgo
E-Mail: hof-langemann@web.de
Web: www.hof-langemann.de
Telefon: 0171-9222357
Menke,
Andreas
PLZ/Ort: 34434
Borgentreich
Niersmann,
Udo
PLZ/Ort: 47647
Kerken
E-Mail: udo.niersmann@web.de
Telefon: 02831-1773
Mobil: 0173-6074552
Fax: 02831-1773
Rüther,
Michael
Dr.
PLZ/Ort: 33129
Delbrück
E-Mail: michaelruether@gmx.de
Telefon: 02944-971779
Mobil: 0151-11125251
Fax: 02944-971781
Schaller,
Dietmar
PLZ/Ort: 34414
Warburg Welda
E-Mail: dietmar.schaller@t-online.de
Telefon: 05641-6181
Mobil: 0173-6693073
Schulze Raestrup,
Angela
Dr.
PLZ/Ort: 48565
Steinfurt
E-Mail: ulrich@schulzeraestrup.de
Telefon: 02552-98404
Sonnborn,
Rolf
PLZ/Ort: 42929
Wermelskirchen
Telefon: 02196-89137
Specht,
Katharina
PLZ/Ort: 46569
Hünxe
E-Mail: e.specht@outlook.com
Telefon: 02858-641 2
Mobil: 0160-967 062 52
Fax: 02858-837 083
Staats,
Kevin
PLZ/Ort: 47199
Duisburg
E-Mail: staats.k@lineg.de
Telefon: 015118858710
Beitragsfoto:
Suffolk Schaf (© Markus Barkhausen)