Texel

VDL-Angaben

Rassebezeichnung:

Texel

Rassegruppe:

Fleischschafrasse

Rasseabkürzung:

TEX

Rasseschlüssel:

7

Züchter

Bitterschulte,
Norbert
PLZ/Ort: 59379
Selm-Bork
E-Mail: norbert.bitterschulte@t-online.de
Telefon: 02592-62832
Brüggemann,
Bernd
PLZ/Ort: 59227
Ahlen
E-Mail: cbbrueggemann@freenet.de
Web: www.texelschafe-brueggemann.de
Telefon: 02382-2252
Fax: 02382-803468
Bziuk ,
Kevin und Jens
PLZ/Ort: 57250
Netphen
Telefon: 02737-214881
Mobil: 0174-9147096
Fax: kevinbz@web.de
Dumke,
Gerd
PLZ/Ort: 51570
Windeck
E-Mail: mail@texelschaf.de
Web: www.texelschaf.de
Telefon: 02292/1081
Mobil: 0171/7773005
Fax: 02292/680040
Heinrich,
Kai
PLZ/Ort: 57319
Bad Berleburg
Telefon: 0170-6911700
Heming,
Günter
PLZ/Ort: 48249
Dülmen-Rorup
E-Mail: guenter.heming@web.de
Web: www.ferienhaus-altes-backhaus.de
Telefon: 02548-500
Mobil: 0170-7363135
Fax: 02548-919208
Hemmen,
Alexander
PLZ/Ort: 53773
Hennef
E-Mail: mta-h-h@t-online.de
Telefon: 02248-909251
Henze,
Josef
PLZ/Ort: 59602
Rüthen
Telefon: 02952-1495
Mobil: 0151-51235277
Hetterschijt,
Henk Jan
PLZ/Ort: 46325
Borken
E-Mail: henk-jan@texelschafzucht-ambildstock.eu
Telefon: 0287293322688
Mobil: 0173-5357457
Janssen,
Anton
PLZ/Ort: 47546
Kalkar
E-Mail: tischlerei-janssen@t-online.de
Telefon: 02824/7312
Mobil: 0173-8847485
Johlen,
Andreas
PLZ/Ort: 33184
Altenbeken-Schwaney
Telefon: 05255-6861
Mobil: 0162-9895665
Müllenbach,
Karl Heinz
PLZ/Ort: 51503
Rösrath
E-Mail: Kalle.M.79@web.de
Telefon: 02205-88695
Mobil: 0178-5835002
Fax: 02205-901248
Pasker,
Stefan
PLZ/Ort: 48653
Coesfeld
E-Mail: stpasker@t-online.de
Telefon: 02541-70895
Mobil: 0160-3032560
Fax: 02541-980660
Plötz,
Uwe
PLZ/Ort: 51580
Reichshof
E-Mail: uwe.ploetz@bezreg-koeln.nrw.de
Telefon: 02297/7147
Schäfer,
Nicolai
PLZ/Ort: 42499
Hückeswagen
E-Mail: milchschafzucht@gmail.com
Web: https://milchschafzucht-schaefer.simdif.com/
Telefon: 02192-6836
Mobil: 0177-9287452
Schlenke,
Sascha und Henrik
PLZ/Ort: 37671
Höxter
E-Mail: sascha.schlenke@gmail.com
Telefon: 0173-3288352
Mobil: 0152-37211841
Schöttler,
Rolf
PLZ/Ort: 46459
Rees
Telefon: 02850/288
Soddermann,
Norbert
PLZ/Ort: 48308
Senden-Ottmarsbocholt
Telefon: 02598-219
Mobil: 0151-57551276
Stiller,
Jannik
PLZ/Ort: 42477
Radevormwald
E-Mail: texelschafzucht.stiller@gmail.com
Web: www.texelschafe.nrw
Telefon: 0176-34242441
Tillmann,
Alexander
PLZ/Ort: 53804
Much-Marienfeld
E-Mail: alex.tillmann@amorphosis.de
Telefon: 0160-94414312
van den Berg,
Johannes
PLZ/Ort: 48691
Vreden
Telefon: 02564/34236
Weischer-Westerhorstmann,
St.
PLZ/Ort: 48282
Emsdetten
E-Mail: st.weischer@weischer.de
Telefon: 0172-5309903
Willeke,
Karl Heinz
PLZ/Ort: 58802
Balve Garbeck
E-Mail: Karlwilleke@t-online.de
Telefon: 02375-1551
Mobil: 01716206702
Beitragsfoto:
Texelschaf (© Markus Barkhausen)