Weiße Gehörnte Heidschnucke

VDL-Angaben

Rassebezeichnung:

Weiße Gehörnte Heidschnucke

Rassegruppe:

Landschafrasse

Rasseabkürzung:

WGH

Rasseschlüssel:

31

Züchter

Böner,
Sandra und Heinz
PLZ/Ort: 59609
Anröchte
E-Mail: hof@boener.de
Web: www.boener.de
Telefon: 02947-569550
Mobil: 0151-58759564
Fax: 02947-569480
Deter,
Wolf Dieter
PLZ/Ort: 32139
Spenge
E-Mail: wddeter@web.de
Telefon: 05225-1337
Fach,
Hagen
Dr.
PLZ/Ort: 51674
Wiehl
E-Mail: hagen.fach@t-online.de
Web: www.eichenhof-schaeferei.de
Telefon: 02262-9996701
Mobil: 0171-1942657
Hamann,
Alexander
PLZ/Ort: 32051
Herford
E-Mail: hamannalexander@icloud.com
Telefon: 0171-8464103
Hill,
Andreas
PLZ/Ort: 48291
Telgte-Westbevern
E-Mail: andreas.hill@bbt-hill.de
Web: www.bbt-hill.de
Telefon: 0172-2047888
Humpert,
Ortrun & Andreas
PLZ/Ort: 37696
Marienmünster-Löwendorf
E-Mail: aohumpert@web.de
Telefon: 05277-282
Mobil: 0160-7251354
Fax: 05277-282
Jacobi,
David
PLZ/Ort: 42555
Velbert
E-Mail: david.jacobi@posteo.de
Telefon: 0176-56850132
Schöttler,
Friederike
PLZ/Ort: 57399
Kirchhundem
Telefon: 02764-600722
Mobil: 0151-15227533
Stadt Mühlheim an der Ruhr,
Günflächenamt
PLZ/Ort: 45468
Mühlheim an der Ruhr
E-Mail: Kerstin.Braun@muelheim-ruhr.de
Web: www.muelheim-ruhr.de
Telefon: 0208-4556705
Fax: 0208-455586705
Weber-Frerigmann,
Felix
PLZ/Ort: 46535
Dinslaken
E-Mail: Felix_W-F@web.de
Telefon: 0171-1487498
Beitragsfoto:
Weiße Gehörnte Heidschnucke (© Markus Barkhausen)