Weiße Hornlose Heidschnucke

VDL-Angaben

Rassebezeichnung:

Weiße Hornlose Heidschnucke

Rassegruppe:

Landschafrasse

Rasseabkürzung:

WHH

Rasseschlüssel:

32

Züchter

Behrens,
Iris
PLZ/Ort: 45549
Sprockhövel
E-Mail: i.s.behrens@web.de
Telefon: 02324-3443354
Mobil: 0170-9128927
Olpe,
BUND
PLZ/Ort: 57489
Drolshagen
Telefon: 02761-72407
Mobil: 0160-4321238
Fax: 02761-73435
Erschfeld,
Peter
PLZ/Ort: 41516
Grevenbroich
E-Mail: peter.erschfeld@goldkorn.de
Telefon: 02182-2418
Humpert,
Ortrun & Andreas
PLZ/Ort: 37696
Marienmünster-Löwendorf
E-Mail: aohumpert@web.de
Telefon: 05277-282
Mobil: 0160-7251354
Fax: 05277-282
Kölner Zoo AG,
Bernd Marcordes
PLZ/Ort: 50735
Köln
E-Mail: Marcordes@koelnerzoo.de
Web: www.Koelnerzoo.de
Telefon: 0221-7785108
Mobil: 0176-155 707 40
Fax: 0221-7785197
Lanfer,
Markus
PLZ/Ort: 48712
Gescher-Hochmoor
E-Mail: M.Lanfer@gmx.de
Web: www.hochmooraner-moorschnucke.de
Telefon: 02863-1479
Mobil: 0163-6962793
Mossa,
Giammaria
PLZ/Ort: 41541
Dormagen
E-Mail: giammariamossa@unitybox.de
Telefon: 02133-214143
Mobil: 0151-11438461
GbR,
PA Grünland
PLZ/Ort: 46562
Voerde
E-Mail: Petra-Arndt.Jochmann@t-online.de
Telefon: 02855-850149
Rehkämper,
Gerd
Prof. Dr.
PLZ/Ort: 41542
Dormagen
E-Mail: gerd.rehkaemper@uni-duesseldorf.de
Telefon: 02133-92772
Fax: 0211-81 12788
Beitragsfoto:
Foto: Wolle in der Wiese (© Ortrun Humpert)