Nolana

VDL-Angaben

Rassebezeichnung:

Nolana

Rassegruppe:

Fleischschafrasse

Rasseabkürzung:

NOL

Rasseschlüssel:

85

Züchter

Böhm,
Werner
PLZ/Ort: 33039
Nieheim-Merlsheim
Telefon: 05238-268
Mobil: 0171-7247759
Graute,
Stephan
PLZ/Ort: 33415
Verl
E-Mail: Info@Sender-Wildhandel.de
Telefon: 05246-83391
Mobil: 0172-5306129
Fax: 05246-83391
Hanke,
Oliver
PLZ/Ort: 57334
Bad Laasphe
E-Mail: hanke.laasphe@web.de
Telefon: 02754-8746
Mobil: 0160-2119821
Heipmann,
Lutz
PLZ/Ort: 32257
Bünde
E-Mail: lmheipmann@gmx.de
Telefon: 05223-7989697
Mobil: 0157-78263830
Kampen,
Herbert
PLZ/Ort: 46562
Voerde
Telefon: 02855-7498
Mispelkamp,
Dirk
PLZ/Ort: 47199
Duisburg
E-Mail: mispelkamp@gmx.net
Telefon: 02844-99043
Niesing,
Bernhard
PLZ/Ort: 48159
Münster
E-Mail: B.Niesing@versanet.de
Telefon: 0251-217288
Mobil: 0176-20008893
GmbH Co.KG,
Rhabio
PLZ/Ort: 32689
Kalletal
E-Mail: jan@rhabio.de
Telefon: 015146124006
Wagner,
Rainer
PLZ/Ort: 52445
Titz
E-Mail: rainer.wagner.hawei@t-online.de
Telefon: 02463/906430
Mobil: 0172/2033032
Fax: 02463/906432
Wilkmann,
Luise und Alfred
PLZ/Ort: 48159
Münster
E-Mail: l.wilkmann@gmx.de
Telefon: 0251-260516
Beitragsfoto:
Foto: Wolle in der Wiese (© Ortrun Humpert)