Rauhwolliges Pommersches Landschaf

VDL-Angaben

Rassebezeichnung:

Rauhwolliges Pommersches Landschaf

Rassegruppe:

Landschafrasse

Rasseabkürzung:

RPL

Rasseschlüssel:

42

Züchter

Berg,
Joachim
PLZ/Ort: 53909
Zuelpich
E-Mail: jockelberg@web.de
Telefon: 0171-7668477
Beuchelt,
Tina
Dr.
PLZ/Ort: 53773
Hennef
E-Mail: tbeuchelt@posteo.de
Telefon: 01577-1232045
Gutsmiedl,
Wiltrud
PLZ/Ort: 53359
Rheinbach
E-Mail: w.gutsmiedl@t-online.de
Telefon: 02225-7085782
Fax: 02225-7085782
GbR,
Haushalter und Schmeling
PLZ/Ort: 53797
Lohmar
E-Mail: su-haushalter@t-online.de
Telefon: 02246-1692145
Mobil: 0170-8036267
Fax: 02246-3014756
Hegger,
Thomas
PLZ/Ort: 47625
Kevelaer Wetten
E-Mail: dt-hegger@t-online.de
Telefon: 0157-36161424
Heinz,
Adrian
PLZ/Ort: 46242
Bottrop
E-Mail: info@terra-verde-gmbh.de
Telefon: 02041-558811
Mobil: 0172-9569049
Fax: 02041-778485
Meyer,
Christoph
Dr.
PLZ/Ort: 52388
Nörvenich
E-Mail: dr.meyer.c@gmx.de
Telefon: 02252-830669
Mobil: 01715421940
Meyer,
Gerd
PLZ/Ort: 32549
Bad Oeynhausen
E-Mail: gerd-meyer@meyer-haus-und-garten.de
Telefon: 05731-51902
Reinhardt,
Holger
PLZ/Ort: 53909
Zülpich
E-Mail: info@reinhardts-lesewald.de
Scheffler,
Werner
PLZ/Ort: 44534
Lünen
E-Mail: werner-scheffler@web.de
Telefon: 02306-63011
Schneiker-Bekel,
Susanne und Thomas
PLZ/Ort: 33790
Halle
E-Mail: schneiker.bekel@gmail.com
Telefon: 05201-156931
Mobil: 0176-20117759
Fax: 05201-156932
Richterich GbR,
Thoms &
PLZ/Ort: 59320
Ennigerloh
E-Mail: peter@richterich.net
Web: www.Thoms-richterich-gbr.de
Turck,
Karl-Peter
PLZ/Ort: 42499
Hückeswagen
E-Mail: k.p.turck@chturck.de
Telefon: 02192/3179
Mobil: 0160-6315192
Fax: 02191-62804
Vermeulen,
Angelika
PLZ/Ort: 48624
Schöppingen
E-Mail: vermeulen-gmbh@t-online.de
Telefon: 0171-2743686
Beitragsfoto:
Rauwollige Pommersche Landschafe (© Annegret Vermeulen)